FARMING SIMULATOR 2017

Farming Simulator 17 invites you to meet the challenges of a modern farmer. Manage and develop your farm: from cultivation to animal husbandry, through to the sale of fresh produce and the cutting of wood. Enter into a gigantic open world while enjoying a visual atmosphere that is even more realistic and immersive… change of scenery guaranteed!

Take command of hundreds of agricultural vehicles and equipment faithfully reproduced from the actual models from leading manufacturers (New Holland, Case IH, Deutz-Fahr, Lamborghini, Trelleborg, etc.).

Through the many activities offered in a huge open world and by placing you in charge of a plethora of vehicles with new engines, Farming Simulator once more invites you aboard the largest farming simulation ever created!

Latest Posts

Adress

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email: info@innelec.com

Access map

FARMING SIMULATOR 2017

Farming Simulator 17 vous invite à relever les défis d’un agriculteur moderne. Gérez et développez votre exploitation agricole : de la culture à l’élevage d’animaux, en passant par la vente de produits frais et la coupe du bois. Evoluez dans un monde ouvert gigantesque profitant d’une atmosphère visuelle toujours plus réaliste et immersive… dépaysement garanti !

Prenez les commandes de centaines de véhicules et matériel agricoles fidèlement reproduits depuis les modèles réels des plus grands constructeurs (New Holland, Case IH, Deutz-Fahr, Lamborghini, Trelleborg, etc.).

Au travers des nombreuses activités proposées dans un immense monde ouvert, et à la tête d’une pléthore de véhicules comportant de toute nouvelles machines, Farming Simulator vous invite une fois de plus à bord de la plus grande simulation de ferme jamais créée !

Derniers articles

Adresse

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email : info@innelec.com

Plan d'accès