GHOST RECON WILDLANDS

Bolivia, in a few years. This beautiful country in South America has become the world’s largest cocaine producer. The Santa Blanca cartel, influential and violent, has turned the country into a narco-state, resulting in lawlessness, fear, injustice and crime. This cartel is about to acquire mafia superpower status and constitutes a threat to the world.

Full-scale war can not be the solution. Only a methodical, discreet and lethal approach can stop this evil in its tracks. The Ghost unit, a legendary team of special forces of the United States, is sent into enemy territory to spread chaos, to destabilise the current state of affairs, and ultimately, to break the alliance between the cartel and the corrupt government.

Facing a powerful enemy in a vast and hostile environment, the Ghost unit will face moral dilemmas and be involved in difficult struggles to complete its mission… the most difficult and challenging operation in its history.

Latest Posts

Adress

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email: info@innelec.com

Access map

GHOST RECON WILDLANDS

La Bolivie, dans quelques années. Ce splendide pays d’Amérique du Sud est devenu le plus grand producteur mondial de cocaïne. Le cartel Santa Blanca, influent et violent, a transformé le pays en narco-état, engendrant illégalité, peur, injustice et criminalité. Ce cartel est sur le point d’acquérir le statut de superpuissance mafieuse et constitue une menace à l’échelle mondiale.

La guerre ouverte ne peut être la réponse. Seule une approche chirurgicale, discrète et létale peut enrayer le mal à sa source. L’unité Ghost, une légendaire équipe des forces spéciales des États-Unis, est envoyée en territoire ennemi afin de semer le chaos, de déstabiliser la situation et, à terme, de briser l’alliance entre le cartel et le gouvernement corrompu.

Confrontée à un ennemi puissant dans un environnement vaste et hostile, l’unité Ghost devra affronter des dilemmes moraux et mener des combats difficiles pour réussir sa mission… l’opération la plus difficile et la plus éprouvante de son histoire.

Derniers articles

Adresse

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email : info@innelec.com

Plan d'accès