MARIO KART 8 DELUXE

Thanks to the Nintendo Switch, fans can now enjoy the ultimate version of Mario Kart 8 wherever and whenever they like, even using local multiplayer for up to eight drivers.

All the circuits and characters of fans of the Wii U version are back, as well as all the circuits and characters from the downloadable content and new characters: the Inkling Boy and the Inkling Girl from Splatoon, King Boo, Dry Bones and Bowser Jr.!

In addition, the battle mode has been revisited and includes balloon battles, Bob-ombs galore and Bobomb Blast, with brand new circuits like Urchin Underpass and Battle Stadium, as well as classics such as Luigi’s Manor from Mario Kart: Double Dash!! on Nintendo GameCube and Battle Arena 1 from Super Mario Kart on Super Nintendo.

You will have the ability to carry two objects at once, and there will also be new items from previous Mario Kart games, such as Boo, the item-thieving ghost, and the feather that lets you jump higher in battle mode. Novice players can also choose to use a new intelligent assisted steering feature, which allows drivers to drive and stay on the track more easily, even using 200cc. The game is playable in Full HD TV mode.

 

 

Latest Posts

Adress

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email: info@innelec.com

Access map

MARIO KART 8 DELUXE

Grâce à la Nintendo Switch, les fans ont désormais la possibilité de profiter de la version ultime de Mario Kart 8 où et quand ils le souhaitent, même en multijoueur local pour jusqu’à huit pilotes.

Tous les circuits et les personnages préférés des fans de la version Wii U sont de retour, ainsi que tous les circuits et personnages des contenus téléchargeables et de nouveaux personnages : le Garçon Inkling et la Fille Inkling de Splatoon, le Roi Boo, Skelerex, et Bowser Jr. !

De plus, le mode bataille a été revisité et inclut bataille de ballons, Bob-ombs à gogo et Bobomb Blast, avec des circuits inédits comme Passage turbot et Battle Stadium, ainsi que des classiques tels que le Manoir de Luigi de Mario Kart: Double Dash !! sur Nintendo GameCube ou Arène Bataille 1 de Super Mario Kart sur Super Nintendo.

Vous aurez la possibilité de transporter deux objets à la fois et il y aura également de nouveaux objets des jeux Mario Kart précédents comme Boo, le fantôme chapardeur d’objets et la plume qui  vous permet de sauter plus haut dans le mode bataille. Les joueurs novices peuvent aussi choisir d’utiliser une nouvelle fonctionnalité de direction assistée intelligente qui permet aux pilotes de conduire et de rester sur la piste plus facilement, même en 200cc. Le jeu est jouable en mode téléviseur en Full HD.

 

 

Derniers articles

Adresse

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email : info@innelec.com

Plan d'accès