NIER AUTOMATA

NieR: Automata is a new approach to all action role playing games that blends a captivating story with thrilling action phases. Sequel to the very popular 2010 title NIER, NierR: Automata developed in collaboration with PlatinumGames Inc. The game’s dream team is composed of producer Yosuke Saito (DRAGON QUEST X / NIER), the director YOKO TARO (Drakengard / NIER), the character designer Akihiko Yoshida of CyDesignation, Inc. (FINAL FANTASY XIV / BRAVELY DEFAULT), the game designer, Takahisa Taura, from PlatinumGames Inc. (Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance), and composer Keiichi Okabe of MONACA, Inc. (TEKKEN / Drakengard / NIER).

Story line:
Invaders from another world attack unexpectedly and discharge a multitude of mechanical life forms. Faced with this seemingly insurmountable threat, humanity has no choice but to leave earth and take refuge on the moon.

Humans develop an army of androids soldiers to defeat the mechanical horde, but unfortunately only succeed in slowing down their advance. To break this deadlock, a new species of androids is developed: the YoRHa intervention group.

In the abandoned territories, the war between machines and androids rages. A war that will soon unveil the long forgotten mysteries of this world…

65740097502_vl

 

65740097502_001_sl

The Day One edition includes the game, as well as bonus digital content:

– skin: Auxi gray retro
– skin: red retro Auxi
– skin: Console Auxi
– skin: Auxi cardboard
– Auxi Grimoire Weiss
– Accessory: Machine Mask
+ a reversible jacket designed by Akihiko Yoshida.

Latest Posts

Adress

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email: info@innelec.com

Access map

NIER AUTOMATA

NieR : Automata est une nouvelle approche du jeu de rôle orienté action qui mélange merveilleusement une histoire captivante avec des phases d’action trépidantes. Suite très attendue du titre culte de 2010 NIER, NieR : Automata est développé en collaboration avec PlatinumGames Inc. L’équipe de rêve du jeu est composée du producteur Yosuke Saito (DRAGON QUEST X / NIER), du réalisateur YOKO TARO (Drakengard / NIER), du concepteur de personnages Akihiko Yoshida de CyDesignation, Inc. (FINAL FANTASY XIV / BRAVELY DEFAULT), du designer de jeu Takahisa Taura de PlatinumGames Inc. (Metal Gear Rising : Revengeance), et du compositeur Keiichi Okabe de MONACA, Inc. (TEKKEN / Drakengard / NIER).

Histoire :
Des envahisseurs d’un autre monde attaquent inopinément et déversent une multitude de formes de vie mécaniques. Face à cette menace apparemment insurmontable, l’humanité n’a pas d’autre choix que de quitter notre planète et se réfugier sur la lune.

Les humains développent une armée de soldats androïdes afin de vaincre la horde mécanique, mais ne réussissent malheureusement qu’à ralentir leur avancée. Afin de sortir de cette impasse, une nouvelle espèce d’androïdes est envoyée dans la mêlée : le groupe d’intervention YoRHa.

Dans les territoires abandonnés, la guerre entre machines et androïdes fait rage. Une guerre qui va bientôt dévoiler les mystères longuement oubliés de ce monde…

65740097502_vl

 

65740097502_001_sl

L’édition Day One comprend en plus du jeu, un contenu bonus numérique supplémentaire :
– skin : Auxi gris rétro
– skin : Auxi rouge rétro
– skin : Auxi de console
– skin : Auxi en carton
– Auxi Grimoire Weiss
– Accessoire : Masque de machine
+ une jaquette réversible illustrée par Akihiko Yoshida.

Derniers articles

Adresse

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email : info@innelec.com

Plan d'accès