PERSONA 5

Persona 5 tells the inner and outer conflicts of high school students – those of the game’s hero and the group of friends he meets during the course of the story. They lead a double life under the name of Phantom Thieves.

They appear to be rather ordinary Tokyo high school students: they follow their classes, go out to have fun after classes and have odd jobs nearby. But they also take part in extraordinary adventures, using their supernatural powers to enter people’s hearts. This power comes from their Persona, the name of the psychological concept described by Carl Jung.
The heroes of the game discover that society is forcing people to wear masks to hide their vulnerabilities, and that it is only by tearing off these masks and facing their true personalities that they are able to awaken the power that is buried within them, in order to use it to help those in need.

Ultimately, the Phantom Thieves seek to alter their daily lives to match their new perceptions and to see through the masks of modern society.

 

The premium edition contains: 

– The “Take Your Heart” Premium edition includes: An original soundtrack – a CD selection of music by Persona 5, signed by the legendary composer Shôji Meguro, in a cover in the colours of Persona 5.

– A plush key chain: Morgana the cat is not just the mascot of the Phantom Thieves; he’s also a member! And he’s not just a simple cat, either. The Premium edition contains an exclusive Morgana plush (size: 10cm).

– A 64-page hardcover of illustrations: a booklet packed full of conceptual illustrations, character drawings and other works by character designer Shigenori Soejima.

– A SteelBook casing: so it can be kept safe, the PS4 game disc is housed in a special metal case in the colours of Persona 5 + A bag: designed according to traditional Japanese school bags, this exclusive bag features the Shujin Academy badge.

– A collector’s box: the “Take Your Heart” Premium edition is delivered in a huge collector’s box, probably the biggest in the history of ATLUS!

 

71t0elkdx3l-_sl1000_

 

Voices and texts in English.

Latest Posts

Adress

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email: info@innelec.com

Access map

PERSONA 5

Persona 5 raconte les conflits intérieurs et extérieurs de lycéens sous tension, ceux du héros du jeu et du groupe d’amis qu’il rencontre au cours de l’histoire. Ils mènent une double vie sous le nom de Voleurs fantômes (Phantom Thieves).

En apparence, ce sont des lycéens tokyoïtes tout à fait ordinaires : ils suivent leurs cours, sortent s’amuser après les classes et ont des petits boulots à côté. Mais ils participent également à des aventures extraordinaires en utilisant leurs pouvoirs surnaturels pour pénétrer dans le cœur des gens. Ce pouvoir vient de leur Persona, du nom du concept psychologique décrit par Carl Jung.
Les héros du jeu découvrent ainsi que la société force les gens à porter des masques pour dissimuler leurs vulnérabilités et que ce n’est qu’en arrachant ces masques et en faisant face à leur véritable personnalité qu’ils sont capables de réveiller le pouvoir qui est enfoui en eux, dans le but de s’en servir pour aider ceux qui sont dans le besoin.

En fin de compte, les Voleurs fantômes cherchent à altérer leur quotidien pour qu’il corresponde à leur nouvelle perception, et qu’ils puissent voir à travers les masques de la société moderne.


L’édition premium contient : 

– L’édition Premium « Take Your Heart » comprend : Une bande originale : une sélection sur CD de musiques de Persona 5, signées du légendaire compositeur Shôji Meguro, dans une pochette aux couleurs de Persona 5.

– Une peluche porte-clés : le chat Morgana n’est pas juste la mascotte des Voleurs fantômes, il en est aussi un membre ! Et il n’est pas qu’un simple chat non plus, d’ailleurs. L’édition Premium contient une peluche exclusive de Morgana (taille : 10 cm).

– Un livre d’illustrations cartonné de 64 pages : un livret rempli à craquer d’illustrations conceptuelles, de dessins des personnages et d’autres œuvres du designer des personnages Shigenori Soejima.

– Un boîtier SteelBook : pour qu’il soit bien en sécurité, le disque du jeu sur PS4 est logé dans un boîtier métallique spécial aux couleurs de Persona 5 + Un sac : conçu d’après les cartables traditionnels des élèves japonais, ce sac exclusif arbore l’écusson de l’académie Shujin.

– Un coffret collector : l’édition Premium « Take Your Heart » est livrée dans un énorme coffret collector, sans doute le plus massif de toute l’histoire d’ATLUS !

71t0elkdx3l-_sl1000_

 

Voix et textes en anglais.

Derniers articles

Adresse

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email : info@innelec.com

Plan d'accès