SNIPER GHOST WARRIOR 3 (Season Pass Edition)

In Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3, you take on the role of Jon North, an expert sniper in the United States Marine Corps.

Your story begins after being moved to northern Georgia, not far from the Russian border. It is marked by mutual help, trust and betrayal. What should have been a routine operation for you actually proves to be the most difficult mission of your career, both professionally and personally.

The open game world gives you almost unlimited freedom to act and make choices. Whether you want to explore the open map on foot, by car or by using the fast-move system, the choice is yours. Make your own choices and decide on the best strategy to accomplish your missions. Move into the game world where dynamic weather and the cycle of day and night have a huge impact on the how the story unfolds, as well as your decisions.

As a bonus, this limited edition contains an additional solo campaign in which you will play as Lydia, a sniper. In the “The Escape of Lydia” downloadable content, you can play the prologue’s missions as a sniper and delve into the plot even further. Subject to availability.

English voices, French text.

Latest Posts

Adress

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email: info@innelec.com

Access map

SNIPER GHOST WARRIOR 3 (Season Pass Edition)

Dans Sniper : Ghost Warrior 3, vous incarnez le rôle de Jon North, un tireur d‘élite expert du corps des marines des États-Unis.

Après avoir été mobilités dans le Nord de la Géorgie, non loin de la frontière russe, votre histoire commence, marquée par l’entraide, la confiance et la trahison. Ce qui devait être une opération de routine pour vous, s’avère, en réalité, être la mission la plus difficile de votre carrière, professionnellement et personnellement.

Le monde de jeu ouvert vous donne une liberté presque illimitée pour agir et prendre vos décisions. A vous de décider si vous souhaitez explorer la carte ouverte à pied, en voiture ou en utilisant le système de déplacement rapide, le le choix vous revient entièrement. Faites vos propres choix et décidez de la meilleure stratégie pour accomplir vos missions. Déplacez-vous dans le monde du jeu où la météo dynamique et le cycle jour/nuit ont un énorme impact sur le déroulement de l’histoire et sur vos décisions.

Cette édition limitée contient, en bonus, une campagne solo supplémentaire dans laquelle vous incarnerez Lydia, une tireuse d’élite. Dans le contenu téléchargeable « The Escape of Lydia »,vous pourrez jouer les missions du prologue en tant que tireur d’élite et plonger encore plus  dans l’intrigue. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Voix anglaises, texte français.

Derniers articles

Adresse

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email : info@innelec.com

Plan d'accès