TEKKEN 7

Experience the epic conclusion of the Mishima clan war and uncover the motivation that drives each character to continue their unending battle. Powered by Unreal Engine 4, TEKKEN 7 offers cinematic quality battles based on compelling stories and extraordinary duels you can share with friends and rivals, thanks to its innovative fighting mechanisms.

Love, revenge, pride. Everyone has something to fight for. Our values are what defines us, what makes us human, regardless of what our strengths and weaknesses may be. There are no bad motives, just the path we choose to take.

 

 

65480098734_001_sl

The Collector’s Edition contains:

– The Deluxe Edition of the game Tekken 7 (Including a single game mode, new characters and exclusive costumes + 30 bonus metallic costumes with a Season Pass).
– A Steel book
– The original soundtrack
– A mid-air figurine (30cm x 45cm)

Experience the epic conclusion of the Mishima clan war and uncover the motivation that drives each character to continue their unending battle. Powered by Unreal Engine 4, TEKKEN 7 offers cinematic quality battles based on compelling stories and extraordinary duels you can share with friends and rivals, thanks to its innovative fighting mechanisms.

 

Release date : June 2, 2017

Latest Posts

Adress

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email: info@innelec.com

Access map

TEKKEN 7

Découvrez la conclusion épique de la guerre du clan Mishima et les raisons qui ont motivé chacun dans leurs combats incessants. Alimenté par Unreal Engine 4, TEKKEN 7 offre des batailles cinématiques basées sur des histoires captivantes et des duels extraordinaires à partager avec vos amis et vos rivaux grâce aux mécanismes de combats innovants.

L’amour, la vengeance, la fierté. Chacun a une raison pour se battre. Nos valeurs sont ce qui nous définit, ce qui nous rend humains, quelles que soient nos forces et nos faiblesses. Il n’y a pas de mauvaises motivations, seulement le chemin que nous choisissons.

 

 

65480098734_001_sl

L’édition Collector contient :
– L’édition Deluxe du jeu Tekken 7 (incluant un mode de jeu unique, des personnages inédits et des costumes exclusifs + 30 costumes métallisés en bonus Season Pass).
– Un steelbook.
– La bande son originale.
– Une figurine aérienne (30 cm x 45 cm).

Découvrez la conclusion épique de la guerre du clan Mishima et les raisons qui ont motivé chacun dans leurs combats incessants. Alimenté par Unreal Engine 4, TEKKEN 7 offre des batailles cinématiques basées sur des histoires captivantes et des duels extraordinaires à partager avec vos amis et vos rivaux grâce aux mécanismes de combats innovants.

 

 

Date de sortie : 02 juin 2017

Derniers articles

Adresse

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email : info@innelec.com

Plan d'accès