HORIZON ZERO DAWN

The idea of an era where machines roam the Earth and humans are no longer the dominant species is embodied by Aloy, a young hunter who seeks to discover his fate in the remains of the past.

Banished from his tribe at birth, Aloy has learned to use his agility, ingenuity and his deadly archery skills to hunt machinery, defend against rival tribes and survive in this unforgiving wilderness.

Unlock its greatest mysteries by travelling through a world strewn with unusual artifacts and ruins. How could machines be able to dominate the world? What happened to the previous civilization? The answers to these questions could determine the fate of Aloy… and humanity.

In this rewarding game-play of roles, which has many different options, there is a focus on the variety of strategies. Combine primitive tools with advanced technology to build something that changes predators into prey. Develop tactics to conquer the different machines and acquire captured specimens that can help you with your task.

Latest Posts

Adress

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email: info@innelec.com

Access map

HORIZON ZERO DAWN

Dans une ère où les machines parcourent la Terre et où les humains ne sont plus l’espèce dominante, vous incarnez Aloy, une jeune chasseresse qui cherche à découvrir son destin dans les vestiges du passé.

Bannie de sa tribu à la naissance, Aloy a appris à exploiter son agilité, son ingéniosité et ses capacités mortelles au tir à l’arc pour chasser les machines, se défendre contre les tribus rivales et survivre dans ce monde sauvage impitoyable.

Parcourez un monde jonché d’étranges artefacts et de ruines afin de percer ses plus grands mystères. Comment les machines ont-elles pu dominer le monde ? Qu’est-il arrivé à la civilisation précédente ? Les réponses à ces questions pourraient déterminer le destin d’Aloy… et de l’humanité.

Dans ce jeu de rôle gratifiant au gameplay riche en possibilités, l’accent est mis sur la variété des stratégies. Combinez des outils primitifs avec une technologie avancée pour fabriquer de quoi transformer les prédateurs en proies. Développez des tactiques pour vaincre les différentes machines et piratez les spécimens capturés pour qu’ils vous aident dans votre tâche.

Derniers articles

Adresse

Centre d'activités de l'Ourcq
45 rue Delizy
93692 Pantin Cedex
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 48 10 55 55
Email : info@innelec.com

Plan d'accès